Onism Podcast Series #1


1. Adriatique – Voices From The Dawn (Original Mix)
2. Fairmont – Gazebo (Patrice Baumel Remix)
3. Maceo Plex and Gabriel Ananda – Solitary Daze (Original Mix)
4. Dance Spirit, Adisyn – Portal From Mars (DAVI Remix)
5. Kölsch, Sasha – The Lights
6. Philipp Straub, Fe Vargas – La Aperture (Original Mix)
7. Pig&Dan – Bulgaria (Original Mix)
8. Erol Alkan – Spectrum (Mano Le Tough Remix)
9. Matador – Surrender (Original Mix)
10. Fur Coat – Quantum (Original Mix)
11. John Veloudis – Haroula (Unreleased)
12. Mathame – Skywalking (Original Mix)


Hi Guys! We’re very glad to announce our new podcast series of our label ONISM. Here you will listen to different artists mixes that released or will release on our label, we start a new adventure with fantastic artists and awesome music. Enjoy!

Clip Live was created in 2015 by OIBAF & WALLEN, two Spanish Dj’s and producers. This Brand offers a new point of view between Electronic and trend setting music, in their collaborations you can listen to emerging and veteran artists, Clip Live is a perfect meeting point between a Radio Online Shows, Events, Festivals and Live Streaming…
You can listen to a new program every Week hosted by OIBAF & WALLEN – CarolinaBlue & MisterSmallz in our social networks on Ibiza Live Radio headquarters by radio channel and official website every 2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 9.00pm CET.

Onism on Facebook
Onism on Beatport